OUR AGENTS

Ordelia Argueta

Licensed Real Estate Broker / Owner

 

Email: ordelia@aairg.net

Tel: 772-236-6818

Erin LaPuma

Executive Sales Assistant & Mobile Home Agent

 

Email: erin@aairg.net

Tel: 772-236-6818

Autumn Argueta

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: aarealtyautumn@gmail.com

Tel: 772-236-6818

Matt Matheny

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: matt@aairg.net

Tel: 772-236-6818

Crystal Beharie

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: crystal@aairg.net

Tel: 772-236-6818

Linda Fritts

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: linda@aairg.net

Tel: 772-236-6818

Joseph Fritts

Mobile Home Agent

 

Email: aarealtyjoseph@gmail.com

Tel: 772-236-6818

Denise Ortiz

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: leonortherealtor@gmail.com

Tel: 772-236-6818

London and Lisa Thomas

Mobile Home Agents

 

Email: London.h.thomas@icloud.com

Tel: 772-236-6818

Sue Thomas

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: sulemthomas@yahoo.com

Tel: 772-236-6818

Matthew Dyon

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: matthewsdyon@gmail.com

Tel: 772-236-6818

Bridgette Dyon

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: bridgettedyon@gmail.com

Tel: 772-236-6818