OUR AGENTS

Ordelia Argueta

Licensed Real Estate Broker / Owner

 

Email: ordelia@aairg.net

Tel: 772-240-5206

Erin LaPuma

Executive Sales Assistant & Mobile Home Agent

 

Email: erin@aairg.net

Tel: 847-630-4714

Sabrina Matheny

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: sabrina@aairg.net

Tel: 772-646-3648

Matt Matheny

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: matt@aairg.net

Tel: 772-342-7100

Crystal Beharie

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: crystal@aairg.net

Tel: 850-207-1548

Linda Fritts

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: linda@aairg.net

Tel: 772-342-6000

Lisa Jimenez

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: lisa@aairg.net

Tel: 954-778-0937

Tanya Currier

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Email: tanya@aairg.net

Tel: 772-828-9026

Denise Ortiz

Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

Tel: 773-517-3729

Joseph Fritts

Mobile Home Agent

 

Tel: 772-285-6015